Year Overview

Schools opens September 4, 2019
Thanksgiving Day holiday October 14, 2019
Remembrance Day holiday November 11, 2019
Winter vacation period December 23, 2019 – January 3, 2020
Schools reopen after winter vacation January 6, 2020
Family Day February 17, 2020
Spring vacation period March 16 – March 27, 2020
School reopens after spring vacation March 30, 2020
Good Friday April 10, 2020
Easter Monday April 13, 2020
Victoria Day May 18, 2020
Sports Day May 29, 2020
Last day of school for students June 25, 2020
Administrative Day June 26, 2020

Non-Instructional Days:

Monday September 30, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday February 28, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020

Early Dismissal Days:

Thursday September 26, 2019 (2:15 PM)
Friday January 17, 2020 (2:15 PM)